5 comments on “2007 Erna Schein Jersey Boy

    • Historically, parts of New Jersey were rather industrial…

      Les Behrens was born in Perth Amboy, NJ, near many industrial cities, before he moved to California as a child.

      This was an eye catching label for sure. The painting was by John Puglisi and the bottle design was by Brian Nash (www,bndco.com).

      The Behrens website lists some other interesting labels under the Wine section.

  1. The label is attractive, very indicative to the origin of the winemaker and where it is from.
    I recently changed my blog to a self-host type with wordpress.org. Took a while to convert and I am still figuring out to configure it the way that i can manage. I am not sure if you are receiving updates on my post. I greatly appreciate if you can let me know if you are being updated on my postings. This is the new address: http://asueba.com/

    Have a great weekend.

Please share your thoughts on this wine!