6 comments on “2008 Podere Sapaio Superiore

  1. It sounds very yummy. I am a Veggie head who loves red wine. Your opinions inspire because it’s not just about the meat and the wine. It’s about everything and the wine. I hope I make sense.

  2. I googled this wine from your Twitter photo, and guess who’s blog came up in the search results? 🙂 I guess I missed this post. I’m drinking vicariously these days, so thanks for enjoying something new for me. Cheers.

    • Twitter pics are often repeats from blog posts. You may see lots of the same wine on #WIYG (what’s in your glass), especially if I like the wine.

      Glad to hear the search engines are doing their part.

      I hope you liked today’s photo. I am looking forward to yours on Friday! Cheers!

      • That makes sense. I have no idea what Friday will bring, but I’m already looking forward to it. 🙂

Please share your thoughts on this wine!

