6 comments on “2008 Grgich Hills Estate Cabernet Sauvignon

  1. I saw this a few times in your blog, and finally decided to ask – what “PNP” stands for, please? (This was a PNP)

  2. I kinda like the focus on the glass. I like the perspective. 🙂 And I learned yesterday what the Estate label means. I’ve seen this label before, I’ll keep an eye out for it. Glad you enjoyed it.

    • I wouldn’t mind the perspective if I had intended it!

      Glad to hear your research with wineries (and deep fried bacon!) in the Pacific NW proved useful. 🙂

      • That’s why I call myself an accidental photographer. My best shots often come when I am trying to do something else. And yes, my research was very useful! I’m already trying to figure out when I can go back. 🙂

Please share your thoughts on this wine!

