10 comments on “2010 Kris Pinot Grigio

    • My favorite from Alto Adige is from Cantina Terlano. It is higher up on the price sale, but if you find their Pinot Bianco/Vorberg, it is well worth it. Cheers!

  1. Thank you for the recommendation. Most of my recipes whether fish, veal or chicken call for white wine for the sauce, so I can’t wait to try it. I’ll let you know if it makes it to the table.

    Trish

  2. Our local World Market recommended this wine. I wasn’t there for a white, so I didn’t pick it up. My dad did, however, and he wasn’t all that impressed. Though after reading your take on it, it sounds like one I ought to try anyway. And for the price, one can’t complain 🙂 I’ll look for it next time I’m there and let you know how that goes!

Please share your thoughts on this wine!

